Admissions Calendar

Tisch Special Programs Admissions Calendar

All dates are subject to change. Please check this page frequently for the most current information.

ONLINE HIGH SCHOOL FILMMAKERS WORKSHOP

Summer 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Application Live Date
Monday, October 30, 2023

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Application Deadline 
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Scholarship Application Deadline 
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Supplemental Profile Deadline
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Admissions Notifications Emailed
Friday, May 17, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Confirmation Deadline
Friday, May 31, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Start Date
Monday, July 8, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop End Date
Friday, August 2, 2024

 

Fall 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Application Live Date
Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Application Deadline 
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Supplemental Profile Deadline
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Admissions Notifications Emailed
Friday, September 13, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Confirmation Deadline
Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop Start Date
Monday, October 14, 2024

Online High School Filmmakers Workshop End Date
Friday, November 22, 2024

 

ONLINE HIGH SCHOOL SCREENWRITERS WORKSHOP

Summer 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Application Live Date
Monday, October 30, 2023

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Application Deadline 
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Scholarship Application Deadline 
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Supplemental Profile Deadline
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Admissions Notifications Emailed
Friday, May 17, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Confirmation Deadline
Friday, May 31, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Start Date
Monday, July 8, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop End Date
Friday, August 2, 2024

 

Fall 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Application Live Date
Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Application Deadline 
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Supplemental Profile Deadline
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Admissions Notifications Emailed
Friday, September 33, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Confirmation Deadline
Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop Start Date
Monday, October 14, 2024

Online High School Screenwriters Workshop End Date
Friday, November 22, 2024

SPRING STUDY ABROAD

Spring Study Abroad 2025 Application Live
Friday, March 15, 2024

Spring Study Abroad Application Deadline 
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 11:59pm ET

Spring Study Abroad Berlin Early Auditions Application Deadline 
Friday, April 26, 2024 at 11:59pm ET

Spring Berlin Early Auditions 

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 -- 3:00pm - 5:00pm ET -- Studio 1
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 -- 12:30pm - 2:30pm ET -- Studio 1

View audition details.

Spring Early Audition Study Abroad Notifications Emailed
Monday, June 3, 2024 

Spring Regular Auditions Berlin

  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 -- 7:00pm - 9:00pm ET -- Location TBD
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 -- 10:00am - 12:00pm ET -- Location TBD

View audition details.

Spring Study Abroad Auditions RADA

  • Friday, September 13, 2024 - Monday, September 16, 2024

Spring Study Abroad Auditions Callbacks RADA

  • TBD

View audition details.

Spring Study Abroad Notifications Emailed
Friday, September 20, 2024 

Spring Regular Audition Confirmation Deadline
Wednesday, September 25, 2024

SPRING FUTURE ARTISTS

Spring Future Artists 2024 Application Live
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 

Spring Future Artists Interviews + Auditions
TBD

Spring Future Artists 2024 Application Deadline
Monday, November 13, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Spring Future Artists Supplemental Profile Form Deadline
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

Spring Future Artists Admissions Notifications Sent
Friday, December 22, 2023

Spring Future Artists Admissions Confirmation Deadline
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

SUMMER HIGH SCHOOL (FOUR-WEEK RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM)

Tisch Summer High School 2025 Application Live
Monday, August 5, 2024

Tisch Summer High School Application Deadline
Thursday, January 9, 2025 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Tisch Summer High School Scholarship Application Deadline
Friday, January 31, 2025 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Tisch Summer High School Notifications Emailed
Friday, February 28, 2025

Tisch Summer High School Confirmation Deadline
Friday, March 14, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Tisch Summer High School Start Date
TBD

Tisch Summer High School End Date
TBD

JANUARY TERM STUDY ABROAD

J-Term Study Abroad 2025 Application Live
Thursday, August 29, 2024

J-Term Study Abroad Application Deadline 
Monday, October 7, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

J-Term Notifications Emailed
Friday, October 11, 2024

J-Term Study Abroad Confirmation Deadline 
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

 

SPRING AT TISCH

Spring at Tisch 2024 Application Live
Friday, September 1, 2023 

Spring at Tisch Application Deadline
Friday, October 20, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Spring at Tisch Admissions Notifications Emailed
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET  

Spring at Tisch Confirmation Deadline
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET 

SUMMER STUDY ABROAD

Summer Study Abroad 2024 Application Live
Wednesday, September 20, 2023

International Theatre Workshop Early Audition Summer Study Abroad 2024 Deadline
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET

International Theatre Workshop Early Audition Summer Study Abroad 2024 Auditions
November 7 - 28, 2023
View specific audition dates and details.

International Theatre Workshop Early Audition Summer Study Abroad 2024 Notifications Emailed
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 11:59 p.m. ET

International Theatre Workshop Early Audition Summer Study Abroad 2024 Confirmation Deadline
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Regular Decision Summer Study Abroad 2024 Deadline
Friday, February 23, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Regular Decision Summer Study Abroad 2024 Auditions (Tentative)

Commedia dell'Arte:
Thursday, February 8, 2024: 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. ET - Room 521

Saturday, February 10, 2024: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET - Room 532

Friday, February 16, 2024: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. ET - Dean's Conference Room

Monday, February 26, 2024: 6:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. ET - Dean's Conference Room

Additional Dates TBD

International Theatre Workshop:
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET - Studio 1 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET - Studio 1

Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET - Studio 1

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET - Studio 3

 

Regular Decision Summer Study Abroad 2024 Notifications Emailed
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Friday, March 15, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET - ITW and Commedia

Regular Decision Summer Study Abroad 2024 Confirmation Deadline
Monday, March 11, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET

ITW and Commedia - TBD

FALL STUDY ABROAD

Fall Study Abroad 2025 Application Live
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 

Fall Study Abroad 2025 Application Deadline
Wednesday, January 15, 2025 at 11:59 p.m. ET

Fall Study Abroad 2025 RADA Auditions

TBD

Fall Study Abroad 2025 Notifications Emailed

Friday, February 14, 2025

SUMMER IN NYC

Summer Session II Domestic Student Application Deadline
June 15, 2024